DIN LEDSTJÄRNA PÅ BYGGETT

Personal

Kontor

Tomas Lynnér

VD / Byggnadsingenjör / Snickare
​​​​​​​tomas@bygg-tjanst.se

Sofie Nilsson

Personal- och administrationsansvarig
​​​​​​​sofie@bygg-tjanst.se

Snickare

Murare/plattsättare

Tomas Lynnér

VD / Byggnadsingenjör / Snickare
​​​​​​​tomas@bygg-tjanst.se

Patrik Friberg

Snickare
patrik@bygg-tjanst.se

Robert Olsson

Murare / Plattsättare
robert@bygg-tjanst.se

Christian Strinnö

Murare / Plattsättare
chrsitian@bygg-tjanst.se

Rasmus Nilsson

Snickare
​​​​​​​rasmus@bygg-tjanst.se

Alex Bodnar

Snickare
alex@bygg-tjanst.se

Peter Nilsson

Snickarlärling
peter@bygg-tjanst.se

Anders Jeppsson

Inhyrd egenföretagare
Byggnadsingenjör/Snickare

Andre Claesson

Snickarlärling
andre@bygg-tjanst.se