Personal

Kontor

Tomas Lynnér

VD / Byggnadsingenjör / Snickare
​​​​​​​tomas@bygg-tjanst.se

Sofie Nilsson

HR buisness partner
Ansvarig Visningsklar
​​​​​​​sofie@bygg-tjanst.se

Snickare

Tomas Lynnér

VD / Byggnadsingenjör / Snickare
​​​​​​​tomas@bygg-tjanst.se

Peter Nilsson

Arbetsledare / Snickare
peter@bygg-tjanst.se

Lars Johnsson

Snickare
Lars@bygg-tjanst.se

Alex Bodnar

Snickare
alex@bygg-tjanst.se

Anders Jeppsson

Inhyrd egenföretagare
Byggnadsingenjör/Snickare

Kevin Larsson

Snickare
Kevin@bygg-tjanst.se

Sebastian Lagnelius

Snickare
Sebastian@bygg-tjanst.se

Anton Jolsäter

Snickare
​​​​​​​

Murare/plattsättare

Martin Andersson

Murare / Plattsättare
Martin@bygg-tjanst.se

Johannes Andersson

Murare / Plattsättare lärling
Johannes@bygg-tjanst.se

Herman Sivard
Murarelärling